International Journal on Education Growth and Research (IJEGR) is a Bi-annual (Two Issue in a year) double-blind peer-review print journal with ISSN no: 2455-0590,. Objective of IJEGR is to Motivate, Review and Publish genuine and realistic models and practices nationally and internationally. The proposed ideas should really contribute in increasing the efficiency in the field of education, skill and research. This journal will also scrutinize the feasibility of few best practices which may be adopted on the large scale in various institutions in India.

Other Details
No. of Issue: Bi-annual journal (Two Issue in a year)
ISSN Number: 2455-0590
Format: Print Format
Subscription Cost Rs. 1000/ year- (Rupees One Thousand only for Two issue)
Postage Charge No
Contact Person Ravish Roshan:Executive Director
Centre for Education Growth and Research
Mobile: +91-997-102-6007
E-mail: ravish@cegr.in, ravish.roshan1@gmail.com


You may submit your paper for review at info.cegr@gmail.com

Download Paper Submission Guidelines


1. PROF. (DR.) V. P. S. ARORA, Vice Chancellor, Shri Venkateswara University

2. PROF. (DR.) S. S. AGRAWAL, Director General, KIIT Group of Institutions

3. PROF. (DR.) RAVI K. DHAR, Director, JIMS Group of Institutions

4. PROF. (DR.) SANJIV MARWAH, Director, J. K. Business School

5. PROF. (DR.) URVASHI MAKKAR, Director General, G L Bajaj Institute of Management and Research

6. DR. SAPNA RAKESH, Director, IMS Ghaziabad, Under Graduate Campus, Ghaziabad

7. DR. NALINI S. BORA, Vice Chair for Research, Department of Opthalmology, USA

8. PROF. (DR.) ZAHID H. KHAN, Former Director, Jamia Milia Islamia University

9. PROF. (DR.) V. K. GOSWAMI, Former Vice Chancellor, Sunrise University

10. PROF. (DR.) ANURADHA JAIN, Dean, Vivekanand Institute of Professional Studies

11. PROF. (DR.) R. K. VERMA, Director, Corporate Affairs, Sharda University

12. PROF. (DR.) RAJ RANI, Principal, College of Nursing, AIIMS Jodhpur

13. PROF. (DR.) VIPIN JAIN, Director, Teerthankar Mahaveer University

14. PROF. (DR.) VIJAYA DESHMUKH, Registrar, National Institute of Design

15. PROF. (DR.) J. P. Sharma, Director, IMS Ghaziabad, Lal Quan

16. DR. SEEMA SINGH, HOD, Delhi Technological University

17. PROF. (DR.) RAJ KUMAR, HOD, Vallabh Bhai Patel Chest Institute, Delhi University

18. PROF. (DR.) B. K. GUPTA, Professor, College of Computer Science, King Khalid University, Abha

19. PROF. PIYUSH RANJAN, Dean, Jharkhand Rai University

20. DR. AMIT MITTAL, Dean, Chitkara University

21. DR. HARESH TANK, Associate Professor, Lt. Meenaben J. Kundaliya English Medium Mahila Commerce and BBA College

22. DR. SIMRAN KAUR, Associate Professor, Delhi University

23. DR. NEHA GANGWAR, Assistant Professor, Periyar Management and Computer College